Department Info

Contact Information

Community Center at the Fellowship House

515 Harry Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: 610-828-3266

Fax: 610-828-3267

www.conshohockenpa.gov

 
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 6am-9pm
Friday: 6am-7pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8am-4pm
 
 
Directory:
 

Employee

Title

Email

Lauren Irizarry

Director of Recreation Services 

lirizarry@conshohockenpa.gov 

Madison Orler

Administrative Assistant

morler@conshohockenpa.gov

Gloria Scott

Front Desk Associate

gscott@conshohockenpa.gov

Tom Brady

Front Desk Associate

tbrady@conshohockenpa.gov

Geneva Gerwitz

Front Desk Associate

ggerwitz@conshohockenpa.gov

David Leonard

Front Desk Associate

dleonard@conshohockenpa.gov

Ronnie Fry

Front Desk Associate

rfry@conshohockenpa.gov

Courtland Jackson

Front Desk Associate  

cvjackson@conshohockenpa.gov 

Chris Jackson

On-Site Event Coordinator

cjackson@conshohockenpa.gov